We have heard from some that you would rather send checks to the campaigns instead of paying online or with a credit card. If you would like to do that, below are the Mailing Addresses of our Candidates:


Beto O'Rourke

U.S. Senate

303 N. Oregon St. Suite 210
El Paso, TX 79901

Joseph Kopser

U.S. Representative, District 21

PO Box 701711
San Antonio, TX 78232

Lupe Valdez


PO Box 227501
Dallas, TX 75222

Mike Collier

Lieutenant Governor

PO Box 14648
Humble, TX 77347

Justin Nelson

Attorney General

PO Box 301926
Austin, TX 78703

Kim Olson

Agriculture Commissioner

PO Box 615
Mineral Wells, TX 76068

Roman McAllen

Railroad Commissioner

2102 Kayewood Dr.
Denton, TX 76209

Steven Kling

Texas Senate District 25

PO Box 1541
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Stephanie Phillips

Texas House District 73

PO Box 2406
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Rebeca Martinez


PO Box 831726
San Antonio, TX 78283